X
GO

Gonzales Branch


  • Address : 607 E Worthey St Gonzales, LA 70737
  • Mailing Address : 607 E Worthey St Gonzales, LA 70737
  • Days : Monday - Friday (exclusive of holidays)
  • Hours : 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Donaldsonville Branch


  • Address : 300 Houmas St. Donaldsonville, LA 70346
  •  Mailing Address : 300 Houmas St. Donaldsonville, LA 70346
  • Days : Monday - Friday (exclusive of holidays)
  • Hours : 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone & Fax Numbers


Department Business Phone Fax Number

Civil Suits (225) 621-8400 ext.396 (225) 621-8403

Criminal (225) 621-8400 ext. 398 (225) 644-8790

Recording (225) 621-8400 ext. 397 225) 644-4647

 Elections (225) 621-8400 ext.304 (225) 644-4647

Copies of land Records (225) 621-8400 ext. 395 (225) 644-4647

Administration & Department E-Mail List

Department or Position Full Name Email Address Can Answer Questions Regarding
Clerk of Court Bridget Hanna
bhanna@ascensionclerk.com
Chief Financial Officer Resa Tureau rtureau@ascensioncourthouse.org
Chief Deputy Stacy Sagona ssagona@ascensionclerk.com
Civil Suit June Julien & Michelle Robicheaux civilsuits@ascensioncourthouse.org Adoptions, Appeals (Civil & Criminal), Civil Pleadings, Civil Search, Custody, Divorce, Jury Duty
Criminal Minute Clerk Chandra Batiste cbatiste@ascensionclerk.com Criminal Minutes, Criminal Motions, Criminal Search, Expungements, Juvenile Court
Copies of Land Records April Phillips
april@ascensioncourthouse.org
Appearance bonds, copies of land records, Marriage licenses, Birth Certificates
Elections Jeremy McCrory jeremy@ascensioncourthouse.org Commissioner Schools, Qualifying, Election Inquiries
IT Manager Roger Bazile rbazile@ascensionclerk.com
Programming Jim May jmay@ascensionclerk.com
Recording Kesslie Carbo kcarbo@ascensionclerk.com Conveyances - Property, Transfers, Mortgages & Liens, Mortgage/Conveyance Search,  Online Access, EVault, Passports, UCC's
Web Page Information Roger Bazile
rbazile@ascensionclerk.com